Unsere Partner und nützliche Links

Robert M. Bauer – Your aviation partner in Florida.

Germanwing Aviation

Sightseeing aus der Luft – Haben sie Interesse an einem Rundflug über Cape Coral, Umgebung oder Florida? Wollen Sie einen Pilotenschein erwerben? Interested in sightseeing all across Florida? Interested in aquiring your own pilot license? GermanWing Aviation will teach you everything you have to know at two convenient locations in Florida.

Homepage: www.germanwing-aviation.com

Markus Hartwich – Gulfgateway Realty

Looking for the most experienced and professional Realtor in and around Cape Coral? Learn how it feels to work with the best!

Homepage: www.CapeCoralHaus.com

 

 

 

Robert Soika – IT Support

Problems with your computer, virus, network or data backup?
Your mobile PC-Service in Sunshine Paradise!

Homepage: www.srt-it.com

Immobilien

Ferienhäuser und Firmen in Florida www.manatee.de
Vereinigung der Makler von Florida FAR-News
Hausinspektionen www.ajmagnum.com

Lee County Schätzungsbehörde www.leepa.org

Lee County Steuerbehörde www.leetc.com

Termiteninspektion www.trulynolen.com

Finanzierungen mit Paul Finance www.paul-finance.com

Business

Firmengründungen und Business-Pläne www.ibofl.org

Industrie und Handelskammer Cape Coral www.capecoralchamber.com

Visa und Einwanderungsservice www.consular-consulting.com

US Einwanderungsbehörde www.uscis.gov

Städteinformationen

Stadt Cape Coral www.capecoral.net

Stadt Cape Coral und Umgebung www.capecoralonline.com

Stadt Fort Myers www.fortmyers.org

Stadt Naples www.naplesgov.com

Stadt Bonita Springs www.cityofbonitasprings.org

Stadt Punta Gorda www.ci.punta-gorda.fl.us

Sanibel Island www.sanibelisland.com

Captiva Island www.captivaisland.com

Pine Island www.pineislandfl.com

Freizeit

Golfen in Florida www.fgolf.com

Boot mieten in Cape Coral www.german.capecoral-charterboats.com

Florida Staatsparks www.floridastateparks.org

Babcock Wildnis www.babcockwilderness.com

Caribbbean Gardens Zoo www.caribbeangardens.com

Lowry Park Zoo www.lowryparkzoo.com

Edison und Ford Winterresidenz www.efwefla.org

Älteste Stadt in Florida www.oldcity.com

Busch Gardens www.buschgardens.com/BGT

Key West www.keywest.com

Universal Film Studios www.universalorlando.com

Cape Coral Historical Museum www.capecoralhistoricalmuseum.org

Flea Master Flohmarkt www.fleamall.com

Sun Splash Wasserpark www.capecoral.net/SunSplash

Transport

Busverbindungen Lee County www.rideleetran.com

Internationaler Flughafen Südwestflorida www.flylcpa.com

Key West Express www.seakeywestexpress.com

Nützliches

Florida Portal www.myflorida.com

Touristeninformation www.visitflorida.com

Lee County Verwaltung www.lee-county.com

Hurrikan Warnzentrum www.noaa.gov

Schulen in Florida www.fldoe.org